top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

April Showers


Good morning everyone!


My apologies for the video being slow. Technical difficulties today!


Today's color of the day is rose quartz!



Today's art quote of the day is:

"What is done in love is done well." - Vincent Van Gogh


Here's my doodle today!




Happy Pesach, and Happy Easter!


No matter what you are celebrating this weekend, remember to celebrate safely.


Passover is the holiday I celebrate, and it is one of my favorite holidays of the year. It teaches us to be grateful for what we have, and encourages us to help those who may have less.


What are you grateful for? I'm grateful for you; my students, who are always making me smile and encouraging me to work hard. I'm grateful for my friends and my cat, who support me when I need them. I'm grateful for the way the sun warms up the sand at the beach in summer.




I'm grateful for all of these things, and so much more! For today's digi-art, I'd like all of you to make your own 'Things to be Thankful for ABCs'. Be as silly or serious as you'd like, and don't forget to decorate it with anything that makes you smile. If you have trouble coming up with a word for a letter, it's okay to skip it, but try your best to get all of them!


Have a wonderful, colorful holiday weekend!


Ms. Harris

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page