top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Brain Work


Good Morning everyone!



The sun is back today and I'm so excited! I just may sit outside with some tea later and soak up the vitamin D, maybe try knitting again. (I haven't forgotten, I've just been bad about practicing.)


Today's color of the day is blue violet!



Today's art quote is:

"I don't think outside the box, I think what I can do with the box!" - Unknown


Here's my doodle today, inspired by the color of the day, and one of my favorite things to do outside. Can you guess what it is?




For today's art activity, I'd like to introduce y'all to an artist named Victor Nunes. He makes some amusing art out of every day objects. His work may seem simple, but using your imagination can be a challenge. Let's take a look at some of his art.



What can you create with an everyday object? Stretch those imaginations and see how many different things one object could be!


Since it's nice out, you could also try this with a nature object!


If you can, take a picture of your work and submit it to me on ClassDojo by message or to my email, or by clicking here.


Have a wonderful, colorful day!


Ms. Harris

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page