top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Congratulations Kinders and 5th Graders!


My dear students,


I am so proud of you for completing this school year. It has been a long road, and a challenging one, but you have risen to the occasion and showed how incredible you are!


My kinder friends - how much you've grown! We started our year in art with messy painting and learning the rules. When we were last at school, you could draw clear pictures and cleaned up faster than any class! Since then, I've seen many of you on zoom. You have such positive attitudes and have been creating so much, even when it was hard without me there to help you. I can't wait to see you again next year so we can learn even more together, and so you can continue to grow as artists, and as people.


5th Graders - what a year! In the beginning, I was the new girl, and I wanted to impress you most of all. It was your last year of elementary school and I wanted to give you the best arts education I could in such a short time. You helped me find my way as a teacher, and pushed me to challenge you. If I taught you anything this year, I hope it's to never give up, and there is no such thing as bad art. If you push yourself, you will accomplish so much, and develop your own style and flair. I am so proud of all of you, and I wish you the best for middle school. Just like in art, face all your challenges head on, and use your style and big hearts to overcome whatever comes your way. I know you can do it. I will miss you so much. Keep creating and putting your light into the world.


Have a wonderful summer!


All the best,

Ms. Harris



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page