top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Friday Thoughtfulness


Happy Friday Everyone!


Today's color of the day is Twilight!



Today's art quote is:

"Whenever you are creating beauty around you, you are restoring your own soul." -Alice Walker

Here's my doodle! Bees are an important part of our ecosystem and our art system! They help grow the flowers artists are often inspired by!



This weekend I really want you to put on your thinking caps when it comes to art. While you're creating, consider these key questions:

  • How can I create this artwork?

  • What is important in my artwork?

  • What can I do next in my art?

Remember your art for the week is due today! You can turn in your work on ClassDojo messages or email me at difebboa@lynnschools.org!


Have a wonderful, colorful weekend!

Ms. Harris



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page