top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Good News


Good Morning Everyone!


Today's color of the day is Raspberry Red! Yum!





Today's art quote is:

"Artists give people something they didn't know they were missing." -Daniel Pink

Here's my doodle! I'm a long time Pokemon fan! I used to wake up early every Saturday morning to watch it on TV, and I have so many Pokemon cards I can't even count them.





When you sit down for art today, I challenge you to use some newspaper as the background for your work. There has been so much bad news lately. Let's transform all that negativity into something wonderful! Transformation is a type of change, so this fits perfectly into our theme. What else can you transform?


Have a wonderful, colorful day!

Ms. Harris



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page