top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

It's a bird! It's a plane!


Good Morning Eagles!



I would like to thank all of you for all the hard work you've been doing, even though we aren't in school together! Let's keep at it, and hopefully we'll all be back soon.


For those of you that have sent me photos of your work, I wanted to let you know how much those pictures have been making me smile!


Today's color of the day is royal blue!




Today's art quote of the day is:

"I dream my paintings, and then I paint my dreams." - Vincent Van Gogh


Here's my doodle! It was just a blob at first, but a friend said it looked like a spiky ant eater, so I turned it into a stegosaurus!



ART PK - 2

Listen (and dance) to this fun song! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ogrjr0HEZgE


Where did you go? What does this place look like? Smell like? Use your imagination to create art that transports you to another world.


ART 3 - 5

Take a look at these close ups. What do you think the larger image is? What makes you think this? Choose a close up to re create with a variety of 2D materials.




Have a wonderful, colorful day!


Ms. Harris

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page