top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMrs. Paragios

Let's ZOOM again!

Hello First Grade Friends! I was so happy to some cute little faces this morning! I wanted to set up an evening meeting because I know that some of my parents are essential workers and unable to join during the day. If you're able to join, please bring your favorite stuffy and be ready to tell us about a way that you are keeping your mind thinking!


To all of our essential workers---THANK YOU! AND STAY SAFE! WE APPRECIATE YOU!


Jaime Paragios is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: My Meeting Time: Apr 1, 2020 05:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/521260115 Meeting ID: 521 260 115

48 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Mrs. Paragios
Mrs. Paragios
Apr 01, 2020

Alicia Martin that was just my class 😊

Like

Alicia Martin
Alicia Martin
Apr 01, 2020

Is this for all first graders or just your class?

Like
bottom of page