top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Looking Ahead


Good Morning Eagles!


Today I was at school finishing up sorting your artwork and cleaning up the art room. I can't believe it's been so long since we were all together creating. If you don't get your artwork back, there was no name, or it may be hung up at the beginning of next year to add some color to our hallways!


Next week I will put out a survey that will ask some questions about what you'd like to do for art next year. Stay tuned!


Today's color of the day is Goldenrod!


Today's art quote is:

"Wisdom begins in wonder." -Socrates

Here's my doodle! Sunflowers are my favorite flower!




Don't forget - art from your choice board is due tomorrow! Use the mailbox in the virtual art room to turn in your work!


Have a wonderful, colorful day!

Ms. Harris

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page