top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

May the 4th be with you!


Good Morning Eagles! Today is one of my favorite days of the year. Why? It's Star Wars day, and it's my cat's birthday!




I hope everyone has been enjoying the sunshine and is staying safe! This week we will be continuing with our theme of community/family. To get us started, I want to ask, if you could be somebody else for a day, who would you be, and why?


Today's color of the day is Dodger Blue - named for the baseball team, the LA Dodgers!



Today's art quote is:

"Creativity isn't an option. It's essential." -Unknown

Here's my doodle! I got a bit carried away, but ran out of room on my post-it note. I've always enjoyed drawing these swirly vines, and spring has been on my brain!



Remember to complete one art prompt a day from your choice boards, and submit your artwork to me on ClassDojo messages or email me at difebboa@lynnschools.org!


Have a wonderful, colorful day!

Ms. Harris




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page