top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Moving Forward


Good Morning Everyone!


Thank you to those of you who have sent in work for the virtual art show! You've been creating so much while at home, and I'm excited to share your artistic talents with everyone!


I hope everyone had a great Memorial Day! I know many of us weren't able to celebrate in ways we normally would have, so I'm curious what you did instead! I went for a walk with my family and made sure to spend a lot of time outside. I even cleaned my uncle's old fishing gear.


Today's color of the day is Eggplant!



Today's art quote is:

"Life is the art of drawing without an eraser." -Unknown

Here's my doodle! Beaches are officially open again, which means the search for starfish is on!



Remember, artwork from your choice board is due by FRIDAY. You can email me photos or message them to me on class dojo.


Have a wonderful, colorful day!

Ms. Harris



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page