top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Spring Has Sprung



Good Morning boys and girls!



I can't believe how much has changed in such a short time! The cherry tree outside my window has lost it's blossoms and is filled with deep red leaves now.



Today's color of the day is Spring Green!





Today's art quote is:

"Color is to the eye what music is to the ear." - Louis Comfort Tiffany


Here's my doodle! Cloud watching is one of my favorite things to do, so I drew some puffy clouds for y'all.



Today is a FREE CREATE day! We have been pushing our imaginations a lot, so I want to see what you can create when there are no limits. However, here's the challenge! Whatever you create, you have to be able to identify what element of design is strongest in your piece. Remember, you can use ANY art materials you may have, found objects, nature objects; get creative! Try mixing materials too!


Not sure what to do? Take a deep breath, and start with that you know. Then keep thinking, "What details can I add?"


Submit your work here , on ClassDojo messages, or email me difebboa@lynnschools.org

Have a wonderful, colorful day!

Ms. Harris

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page