top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Thoughtful Thursday


Good morning eagles!


Can you believe it's Thursday already?


Today's color of the day is pear green!



Today's art quote is:

"You can't use up creativity. The more you use, the more you have." - Maya Angelou

Here's my doodle! The rain woke me up this morning, but it became calming to listen to and ended up inspiring me!



I've been thinking about the prompts on this choice board, and one that has stood out to me is the create your own flag prompt. Below are some key questions you can use to help you with this activity.


  • What makes a good flag?


  • What symbols and colors do I see in my community?


  • How do I want to represent my community of Lynn?

Here are some examples of flag design used in a competition for the flag oh Idaho, USA.




Have a wonderful, colorful day!

Ms. Harris



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page