top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Weathery Wednesday


Good morning boys and girls!


Today's color of the day is Amethyst! It is another jewel tone, named after the beautiful crystal.



Today's art quote is:

"Inspiration exists, but it has to find you working." -Pablo Picasso

Here's my doodle! I'm running out of ideas, so message me on ClassDojo with some suggestions for doodles I could draw! Silly or serious, I'm up for the challenge.



To go along with our theme of community, try writing an acrostic poem to go along with your artwork. For example:


H - healing

E - exceptional

L - loving

P - passionate

E - energetic

R - respected


Choose from the words helper, friends, family, community, or hope


Please remember, you should be completing one art activity per day, Monday - Friday.


Have a wonderful, colorful day!

Ms. Harris




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page