top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMs. Harris

Welcome to Digi-art!

Updated: Apr 3, 2020


Good morning everyone!


I'm going to start a digital art daily check in with y'all. Each day will be a short video of me (and maybe my cat) sharing a color of the day, an art quote of the day, and some art resources to help you be creative at home! In these posts I will also share with you my attempts at knitting, and a daily doodle from me to you.


Today is just an introduction. The color of the day is sky blue!



Today's art quote is "creativity is intelligence having fun!" -Albert Einstein


I hope everyone is healthy and safe, and finding lots of fun ways to pass the time!


I can't wait to see you all back at school soon!


Ms. Harris





55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page